We aim to dispatch orders within 24 hours 📦 Free shipping on UK orders over £25 • International flat rate shipping ♥️ Thank you for supporting small businesses

Australia Crest Charm


Australian kangaroo and emu emblem charm. The Australian coat of arms comprises a shield depicting the images which represent six of Australia's seven states (New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia). At the top is the seven pointed Commonwealth Star, or Star of Federation. An emu and a kangaroo stand on each side.
Sterling silver charm.
14mm height, not including rings.

Category: More Charms

Related Items