Australia Crest Charm


Australian kangaroo and emu emblem charm. The Australian coat of arms comprises a shield depicting the images which represent six of Australia's seven states (New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia). At the top is the seven pointed Commonwealth Star, or Star of Federation. An emu and a kangaroo stand on each side.

Metal Sterling silver. Available in gold, please email us for prices.

Dimensions 14mm height.

Construction Flat, cutout.

Related Items